YouTube – How To Fix the Red Ring of Death #1 (Penny Trick)

I know this is off topic for my blog but tomorrow I’m going to try and repair 7 Xbox 360’s I’ve had just sitting around for like 6 months . I fixed all of these units on multiple occasions , some where bought just to be fixed but eventually the fix wore off . I gave up as I had a new PS3 to keep me company but I will not wait any longer . I have not tried this method of repair before so I think I will give it a try .

YouTube – How To Fix the Red Ring of Death #1 (Penny Trick)

Leave a Reply

